Theatre In San Diego
Your Source For What's On Stage In San Diego 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Dear Evan Hansen at San Diego Civic Theatre

Dear Evan Hansen

San Diego Civic Theatre
1100 3rd Avenue San Diego

A letter that was never meant to be seen, a lie that was never meant to be told, a life he never dreamed he could have. Evan Hansen is about to get the one thing he’s always wanted: a chance to finally fit in. DEAR EVAN HANSEN is the deeply personal and profoundly contemporary musical about life and the way we live it.

Dec 31 - Jan 12, 2020

Tue, Dec 31: 7:00pm
Wed, Jan 1: 7:00pm
Thu, Jan 2: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 3: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 4: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 5: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jan 7: 7:00pm
Wed, Jan 8: 7:00pm
Thu, Jan 9: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 10: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 11: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 12: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 619-570-1100


San Diego Civic Theatre Seating Chart