Theatre In San Diego
Your Source For What's On Stage In San Diego 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Frozen at San Diego Civic Theatre

Frozen

San Diego Civic Theatre
1100 3rd Avenue San Diego

Disney’s FROZEN is an unforgettable theatrical experience filled with sensational special effects and powerhouse performances. The critics rave “Disney’s struck gold! Sumptuous sets, gorgeous costumes and plenty of special effects to wow the audience!” (New York Post). It’s a timeless tale of a family pulled apart by a mysterious secret – one sister struggles to find her voice and harness her powers within, while the other embarks on an epic journey to bring her family together through the redemptive power of love. Newsday says “the show has all the makings of a serious megahit!” Let yourself go to FROZEN!

Mar 26, 2020 - Apr 12, 2020

Thu, Mar 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 27: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 28: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 29: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Mar 31: 7:00pm
Wed, Apr 1: 7:00pm
Thu, Apr 2: 7:00pm
Fri, Apr 3: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 4: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 5: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Apr 7: 7:00pm
Wed, Apr 8: 7:00pm
Thu, Apr 9: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 10: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 11: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 12: 1:00pm


Box Office: 619-570-1100


San Diego Civic Theatre Seating Chart