Theatre In San Diego
Your Source For What's On Stage In San Diego 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Hamilton at San Diego Civic Theatre

Hamilton

San Diego Civic Theatre
1100 3rd Avenue San Diego

A new musical about the scrappy young immigrant who forever changed America: Alexander Hamilton. From bastard orphan to Washington's right hand man, rebel to war hero, loving husband caught in the country's first sex scandal to Treasury head who made an untrusting world believe in the American economy, Hamilton is an exploration of a political mastermind. George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Eliza Hamilton, and lifelong Hamilton friend and foe, Aaron Burr, all attend this revolutionary tale of America's fiery past told through the sounds of the ever-changing nation we've become.

Jan 3, 2018 - Jan 28, 2018

Wed, Jan 3: 7:00pm
Thu, Jan 4: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 6: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 7: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jan 9: 7:00pm
Wed, Jan 10: 7:00pm
Thu, Jan 11: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 13: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 14: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jan 16: 7:00pm
Wed, Jan 17: 7:00pm
Thu, Jan 18: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 20: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 21: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jan 23: 7:00pm
Wed, Jan 24: 7:00pm
Thu, Jan 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 27: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 28: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 619-570-1100

Buy Tickets


San Diego Civic Theatre Seating Chart