Theatre In San Diego
Your Source For What's On Stage In San Diego 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Wicked at San Diego Civic Theatre

Wicked

San Diego Civic Theatre
1100 3rd Avenue San Diego

A true Broadway sensation, Wicked looks at what happened in the Land of Oz from a very different perspective. Long before Dorothy arrives, another girl is born with emerald-green skin. She's smart, fiery, misunderstood, and she possesses an extraordinary talent. When she meets a bubbly blonde who is exceptionally popular, their initial rivalry turns into the unlikeliest of friendships ... until the world decides to call one "good," and the other one "wicked." With a thrilling score that includes the hits "Defying Gravity," "Popular" and "For Good," Wicked has been hailed by The New York Times as "the defining musical of the decade." From the first electrifying note to the final breathtaking moment, the untold true story of the Witches of Oz transfixes audiences with its wildly inventive story.

Oct 31 - Nov 25, 2018

Wed, Oct 31: 7:00pm
Thu, Nov 1: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 2: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 3: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 4: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Nov 6: 7:00pm
Wed, Nov 7: 7:00pm
Thu, Nov 8: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 9: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 10: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 11: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Nov 13: 7:00pm
Wed, Nov 14: 7:00pm
Thu, Nov 15: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 16: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 17: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 18: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Mon, Nov 19: 7:00pm
Tue, Nov 20: 7:00pm
Wed, Nov 21: 7:00pm
Fri, Nov 23: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 24: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 25: 1:00pm


Box Office: 619-570-1100


San Diego Civic Theatre Seating Chart